Consortium Contacts

Southwest Michigan Solid Waste Consortium


Advisory Member/Secretary: Emilly Hickmott
Van Buren Conservation District
1035 E Michigan Ave
Paw Paw, MI 49079

Allegan County

Advisory Member: Rosemary Graham
3255 – 122nd Ave. Suite 200
Allegan, MI 49010

Member: Commissioner Max Thiele

Berrien County

Advisory Member/Member: Jill Adams
701 Main St.
St. Joseph, MI 49085

Advisory Member: Jaysen Field
701 Man St. 
St. Joseph, MI 49085

Member: Commissioner Ezra Scott

Branch County

Member: Commissioner Don Vrablic
31 Division St.
Coldwater, MI 49036

Calhoun County

Advisory Member/Member: Sarah Kelly, MS
Solid Waste/Recycling Coordinator
Calhoun Co. Community Development
315 W. Green St.
Marshall, MI 49068

Member: Commissioner Tommy Miller


Cass County

MSU Extension
120 N. Broadway, Suite 209
Cassopolis, MI 49031
(269) 445-4438 Office
(269) 445-4418 Fax

Member: Commissioner Dwight Dyes

Member: Commissioner Clark Cobb

St. Joseph County

Member: Commissioner Allen Balog

Van Buren County

Advisory Member:
Emilly Hickmott
Van Buren Conservation District
1035 E Michigan Ave.
Paw Paw, MI 49079

Member: Commissioner Paul Schincariol

Member: Commissioner Richard Godfrey

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!