Consortium Contacts

Southwest Michigan Solid Waste Consortium

SWMSWC

Advisory Member/Secretary: Emilly Hickmott
Van Buren Conservation District
1035 E Michigan Ave
Paw Paw, MI 49079
emilly.hickmott@macd.org

Allegan County

Advisory Member: Rosemary Graham
3255 – 122nd Ave. Suite 200
Allegan, MI 49010
rgraham@allegancounty.org

Member: Commissioner Max Thiele
mthiele@allegancounty.org

Berrien County

Advisory Member/Member: Jill Adams
701 Main St.
St. Joseph, MI 49085
jadams@berriencounty.org

Advisory Member: Jaysen Field
701 Man St. 
St. Joseph, MI 49085
jfield@berriencounty.org

Member: Commissioner Ezra Scott
escott@berriencounty.org

Branch County

Member: Commissioner Don Vrablic
31 Division St.
Coldwater, MI 49036
dvrablic@charter.net

Calhoun County

Advisory Member/Member: Sarah Kelly, MS
Solid Waste/Recycling Coordinator
Calhoun Co. Community Development
315 W. Green St.
Marshall, MI 49068
skelly@calhouncountymi.gov

Member: Commissioner Tommy Miller

 

Cass County

MSU Extension
120 N. Broadway, Suite 209
Cassopolis, MI 49031
(269) 445-4438 Office
(269) 445-4418 Fax
msue14@msu.edu

Member: Commissioner Dwight Dyes

Member: Commissioner Clark Cobb
eccobb@frontier.com

St. Joseph County

Member: Commissioner Allen Balog
ajinsur@aol.com

Van Buren County

Advisory Member:
Emilly Hickmott
Van Buren Conservation District
1035 E Michigan Ave.
Paw Paw, MI 49079
emilly.hickmott@macd.org

Member: Commissioner Paul Schincariol
schincariolp@vbco.org

Member: Commissioner Richard Godfrey
godfreyr@vbco.org

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!