Consortium Contacts

Southwest Michigan Solid Waste Consortium

SWMSWC

Advisory Member/Secretary:
Emilly Hickmott
Van Buren Conservation District
(269) 657-4030 x5
emilly.hickmott@macd.org

Allegan County

Advisory Member:
Rosemary Graham
3255 – 122nd Ave. Suite 200
Allegan, MI 49010
(269) 673-5415 Office
(269) 673-4172 Fax
rgraham@allegancounty.org

Member: Commissioner Max Thiele
mthiele@allegancounty.org

Berrien County

Advisory Member:
Jill Adams
701 Main St.
St. Joseph, MI 49085
(269) 983-7111 x8234
jadams@berriencounty.org

Member: Commissioner Ezra Scott
escott@berriencounty.org

Branch County

Member: Commissioner Don Vrablic
31 Division St.
Coldwater, MI 49036
dvrablic@charter.net

Calhoun County

Advisory Member/Member:
Sarah Kelly, MS
Solid Waste/Recycling Coordinator
Calhoun Co. Community Development
315 W. Green St.
Marshall, MI 49068
(269) 969-6395
skelly@calhouncountymi.gov

Member: Commissioner Steve Frisbie
sjfriz@gmail.com

 

Cass County

MSU Extension
120 N. Broadway, Suite 209
Cassopolis, MI 49031
(269) 445-4438 Office
(269) 445-4418 Fax
msue14@msu.edu

Member: Commissioner Robert Ziliak
robertziliak@hotmail.com

Member: Commissioner Clark Cobb
eccobb@frontier.com

St. Joseph County

Pat Kulikowski
County Administration
125 West Main St.
PO Box 277
Centreville, MI 49032
(269) 467-5617
kulikowskip@stjosephcountymi.org

Member: Commissioner Allen Balog
ajinsur@aol.com

Van Buren County

Advisory Member:
Emilly Hickmott
Van Buren Conservation District
1035 E Michigan Ave.
Paw Paw, MI 49079
(269) 657-4030 x5
emilly.hickmott@macd.org www.VanBurenCD.org

Member: Commissioner Paul Schincariol
schincariolp@vbco.org

Member: Commissioner Richard Godfrey
dgodfrey@bloomingdalecom.net

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!